MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Wed., August 31 | Next Day

American League

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  BSGL/MASN 
Baltimore (59-55, 26-34 Road)
Cleveland (62-53, 30-22 Home)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSDT/RTNW 
Seattle (62-54, 31-28 Road)
Detroit (43-74, 26-33 Home)

5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT  NSCH/BSKC 
Kansas City (48-68, 19-34 Road)
Chi White Sox (59-56, 28-29 Home)

11:05 AM PT12:05 PM MT1:05 PM CT2:05 PM ET14:05 ET18:05 GMT2:05 11:05 AM MST1:05 PM EST12:05 PM CST1:35 PM VEN22:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  ATSW/BSSW 
Houston (75-41, 36-23 Road)
Texas (51-63, 25-32 Home)

4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  BSNO/NESN 
Boston (57-59, 28-29 Road)
Minnesota (58-55, 31-25 Home)

6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET21:38 ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST7:38 PM CST9:08 PM VEN5:38 UAE (+1)7:38 PM CT  YES/BSW 
NY Yankees (72-43, 31-28 Road)
LA Angels (51-64, 26-33 Home)

Interleague

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  NSCA/MAS2 
Oakland (41-74, 24-36 Road)
Washington (38-78, 18-42 Home)

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  BSUN/BSFL 
Tampa Bay (60-53, 25-31 Road)
Miami (50-65, 23-32 Home)

4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT  MARQ 
Chi Cubs (47-66, 23-32 Road)
Toronto (61-52, 35-23 Home)

National League

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT  ATRM/BSSO 
Colorado (51-66, 18-36 Road)
Atlanta (70-46, 37-22 Home)

11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET14:10 ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST1:10 PM EST12:10 PM CST1:40 PM VEN22:10 UAE12:10 PM CT  BSWI/ATPT 
Pittsburgh (45-70, 21-41 Road)
Milwaukee (61-52, 29-22 Home)

12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET15:45 ET19:45 GMT3:45 12:45 PM MST2:45 PM EST1:45 PM CST3:15 PM VEN23:45 UAE1:45 PM CT  BSSD/NSBA 
San Diego (65-52, 32-28 Road)
San Francisco (57-57, 32-27 Home)

6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)7:40 PM CT  BSAZ/NSPA 
Philadelphia (63-51, 31-25 Road)
Arizona (53-61, 32-29 Home)

3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)4:40 PM CT  BSMW/BSOH 
St. Louis (63-51, 26-30 Road)
Cincinnati (45-68, 25-34 Home)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  SNY/SNLA 
LA Dodgers (79-34, 39-19 Road)
NY Mets (75-40, 40-19 Home)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.