MLB Baseball

Refresh: 60 Sec | 120 Sec | Off
MLB Scoreboard
Previous Day | Sat., October 1 | Next Day

American League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE11:05 AM CT  YES/MASN/MLBN 
Baltimore (81-76, 37-42 Road)
NY Yankees (96-60, 56-23 Home)
 Bal: A. Voth  (5-3, 2.77 ERA)
 NYY: N. Cortes  (11-4, 2.56 ERA)

12:07 PM PT1:07 PM MT2:07 PM CT3:07 PM ET15:07 ET19:07 GMT3:07 12:07 PM MST2:07 PM EST1:07 PM CST2:37 PM VEN23:07 UAE1:07 PM CT  NESN/MLBN 
Boston (75-82, 35-44 Road)
Toronto (88-69, 45-34 Home)
 Bos: B. Bello  (2-7, 4.39 ERA)
 Tor: R. Stripling  (9-4, 3.16 ERA)

1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT  RTNW/NSCA/MLBN 
Oakland (56-101, 30-50 Road)
Seattle (86-70, 42-33 Home)
 Oak: J. Sears  (6-3, 4.22 ERA)
 Sea: L. Castillo  (3-2, 3.34 ERA)

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  BSGL/BSKC 
Kansas City (63-94, 24-52 Road)
Cleveland (89-68, 43-33 Home)
 KC: K. Bubic  (2-13, 5.81 ERA)
 Cle: Z. Plesac  (3-11, 4.39 ERA)

3:10 PM PT4:10 PM MT5:10 PM CT6:10 PM ET18:10 ET22:10 GMT6:10 3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST4:10 PM CST5:40 PM VEN2:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT  BSDT/BSNO 
Minnesota (77-80, 31-45 Road)
Detroit (63-93, 34-46 Home)
 Min: D. Bundy  (8-8, 4.93 ERA)
 Det: D. Hutchison  (3-9, 4.54 ERA)

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT  FOX 
Tampa Bay (86-71, 35-41 Road)
Houston (102-55, 51-25 Home)
 TB: S. McClanahan  (12-7, 2.51 ERA)
 Hou: C. Javier  (10-9, 2.65 ERA)

6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET21:07 ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST8:07 PM EST7:07 PM CST8:37 PM VEN5:07 UAE (+1)7:07 PM CT  BSSW/BSW 
Texas (66-90, 34-45 Road)
LA Angels (71-86, 38-41 Home)
 Tex: C. Ragans  (0-3, 5.40 ERA)
 LAA: J. Suarez  (7-8, 4.06 ERA)

Interleague

5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET20:40 ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST7:40 PM EST6:40 PM CST8:10 PM VEN4:40 UAE (+1)6:40 PM CT  BSSD/NSCH/MLBN 
Chi White Sox (78-79, 43-36 Road)
San Diego (86-71, 41-35 Home)
 CWS: D. Cease  (14-7, 2.06 ERA)
 SD: M. Clevinger  (6-7, 4.49 ERA)

National League

10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE11:05 AM CT  MAS2/NSPA 
Philadelphia (84-72, 37-38 Road)
Washington (54-102, 25-53 Home)
 Phi: K. Gibson  (10-7, 4.84 ERA)
 Was: A. Sánchez  (3-6, 4.06 ERA)

11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET14:20 ET18:20 GMT2:20 11:20 AM MST1:20 PM EST12:20 PM CST1:50 PM VEN22:20 UAE12:20 PM CT  MARQ/BSOH 
Cincinnati (60-97, 29-50 Road)
Chi Cubs (71-86, 35-44 Home)
 Cin: N. Lodolo  (4-7, 3.75 ERA)
 ChC: D. Smyly  (7-8, 3.48 ERA)

1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)2:05 PM CT  BSAZ/NSBA 
Arizona (72-85, 32-44 Road)
San Francisco (79-78, 43-36 Home)
 Ari: D. Jameson  (2-0, 0.98 ERA)
 SF:   (0-0, - ERA)

4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MAS2/NSPA 
Philadelphia (84-72, 37-38 Road)
Washington (54-102, 25-53 Home)
 Phi: N. Syndergaard  (4-2, 4.59 ERA)
 Was: T. Romero  (0-0, - ERA)

4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT  BSWI/BSFL 
Miami (65-92, 33-46 Road)
Milwaukee (84-73, 44-32 Home)
 Mia: E. Cabrera  (6-4, 3.15 ERA)
 Mil: A. Ashby  (2-10, 4.50 ERA)

4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT  BSMW/ATPT 
Pittsburgh (59-98, 27-52 Road)
St. Louis (91-66, 52-27 Home)
 Pit: L. Ortiz  (0-1, 1.17 ERA)
 StL: J. Montgomery  (5-3, 3.12 ERA)

4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)5:20 PM CT  FOX 
NY Mets (98-59, 47-32 Road)
Atlanta (98-59, 53-26 Home)
 NYM: M. Scherzer  (11-4, 2.13 ERA)
 Atl: K. Wright  (20-5, 3.18 ERA)

6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT  ATRM/SNLA/MLBN 
Colorado (65-92, 24-52 Road)
LA Dodgers (109-48, 55-21 Home)
 Col: K. Freeland  (9-11, 4.63 ERA)
 LAD: M. Grove  (1-0, 4.07 ERA)

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.