MLB Baseball

Philadelphia Phillies (77-72)


Month:

Schedule

September
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Sun. 1 NYM 5-2 70-65 H. Neris D. Zamora    33,492
Mon. 2 @ Cin 7-1 71-65 D. Smyly A. DeSclafani    19,631
Tue. 3 @ Cin 6-2 72-65 N. Vincent A. Garrett    11,452
Wed. 4 @ Cin 5-8 72-66 M. Lorenzen J. Alvarez R. Iglesias  13,448
Thu. 5 @ Cin 3-4 72-67 M. Bowman N. Vincent    13,230
Fri. 6 @ NYM 4-5 72-68 E. Diaz M. Morin    28,107
Sat. 7 @ NYM 5-0 73-68 D. Smyly M. Stroman    28,848
Sun. 8 @ NYM 10-7 74-68 R. Suarez P. Sewald H. Neris  30,264
Mon. 9 Atl 2-7 74-69 M. Foltynewicz A. Nola    25,071
Tue. 10 Atl 6-5 75-69 B. Parker M. Fried H. Neris  24,220
Wed. 11 Atl 1-3 75-70 D. Keuchel Z. Eflin M. Melancon  23,243
Thu. 12 Atl 9-5 76-70 J. Hughes J. Teheran H. Neris  27,022
Sat. 14 Bos 1-2 76-71 M. Barnes H. Neris B. Workman  40,688
Sun. 15 Bos 3-6 76-72 R. Porcello J. Vargas B. Workman  39,061
Tue. 17 @ Atl 5-4 77-72 V. Velasquez D. Keuchel H. Neris  28,843
Date Opp Time TVPhillies : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Thu. 19 at Atl 9:10 AM PT10:10 AM MT11:10 AM CT12:10 PM ET12:10 ET16:10 GMT0:10 9:10 AM MST11:10 AM EST10:10 AM CST11:40 AM VEN20:10 UAE11:10 AM CT  NSPA/FSSE A. Nola (12-5) M. Soroka (12-4)
Fri. 20 at Cle 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT NSPA/STOh/ESPN D. Smyly (3-1) S. Bieber (14-7)
Sat. 21 at Cle 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)6:10 PM CT NSPA/STOh/FS1 J. Vargas (6-8) Z. Plesac (8-6)
Sun. 22 at Cle 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT  ESPN V. Velasquez (7-7) A. Plutko (7-4)
Mon. 23 at Was 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  NSPA/MASN Z. Eflin (8-12) M. Scherzer (10-6)
Tue. 24 at Was 10:05 AM PT11:05 AM MT12:05 PM CT1:05 PM ET13:05 ET17:05 GMT1:05 10:05 AM MST12:05 PM EST11:05 AM CST12:35 PM VEN21:05 UAE12:05 PM CT  NSPA/MASN A. Nola (12-5)
Tue. 24 at Was 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  NSPA/MASN  
Wed. 25 at Was 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  NSPA/MASN D. Smyly (3-1) A. Sánchez (9-8)
Thu. 26 at Was 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  NSPA/MASN J. Vargas (6-8) S. Strasburg (17-6)
Fri. 27 vs. Mia 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  NSPA/FSFL V. Velasquez (7-7) P. López (5-8)
Sat. 28 vs. Mia 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  NSPA/FSFL Z. Eflin (8-12) C. Smith (9-10)
Sun. 29 vs. Mia 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET15:05 ET19:05 GMT3:05 12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST1:05 PM CST2:35 PM VEN23:05 UAE2:05 PM CT  NSPA/FSFL  
Last updated Sep. 18, 10:25 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.