MLB Baseball

Los Angeles Dodgers (20-17)


Tue. 5/11 Wed. 5/12 Fri. 5/14 Sat. 5/15 Sun. 5/16
vs. Sea 
W 6-4
Box | Recap
vs. Sea 
W 7-1
Box | Recap
vs. Mia 
7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT
vs. Mia 
6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT
vs. Mia 
1:10 PM PT2:10 PM MT3:10 PM CT4:10 PM ET16:10 ET20:10 GMT4:10 1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST2:10 PM CST3:40 PM VEN0:10 UAE (+1)2:10 PM CT

Urías pitches Dodgers past Seattle 7-1 for back-to-back wins

LOS ANGELES (AP) After 3 1/2 terrible weeks of play unbecoming of a World Series champion, the Los Angeles Dodgers think they're getting it together again.

The way this spring has gone for the Dodgers, two wins in a row are cause for celebration and reason for hope.

Julio Urias pitched seven stellar innings of two-hit ball, Matt Beaty drove in three runs and the Dodgers beat the Seattle Mariners 7-1 on Wednesday night for their first back-to-back victories in 25 days.

 MORE
Leaders
AVG: J. Turner.307
HR: M. Muncy7
RBI: J. Turner23
SB: C. Taylor5
W: C. Kershaw5
ERA: T. Bauer2.50
Saves: K. Jansen6
K: T. Bauer67
General Batting (Rank)
AVG: .241 (10)
Runs: 180 (3)
Hits: 297 (6)
Home Runs: 42 (16)
Stolen Bases: 14 (19)
OBP: .346 (1)
SLG: .406 (9)
Total Bases: 499 (6)
General Pitching (Rank)
Earned Run Average: 3.32 (5)
Runs Allowed: 146 (12)
Saves: 11 (8)
Strikeouts: 364 (4)
OpBA: .219 (10)
OBP: .287 (4)
SLG: .359 (7)
Run Support: 5.02 (7)
Transactions
Date Player Transactions
5/11 L. Raley Called Up from Minors
5/9 K. Ruiz Sent to Minors
5/8 D. Peters Called Up from Minors
5/7 E. Uceta Sent to Minors
5/6 S. Alexander Placed on 10-Day IL (Left shoulder inflammation)
Show Transactions
Injuries
Date Player Status
5/5 E. Ríos Right shoulder inflammation (on 10-day IL)
5/3 S. Alexander Left shoulder inflammation (on 10-day IL)
5/2 D. May Right elbow surgery - out for season (on 10-day IL)
4/27 V. González COVID-19 injured list (adverse reaction) (10-day IL)
4/27 B. Graterol Right forearm tightness (on 10-day IL)
Show Injuries

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.