MLB Baseball

Philadelphia Phillies (24-25)


Month:

Schedule

September
Date Opp Result Rec Win Loss Save Att
Tue. 1 Was 6-0 16-15 A. Nola P. Corbin    0
Wed. 2 Was 3-0 17-15 Z. Wheeler M. Scherzer B. Workman  0
Thu. 3 Was 6-5 18-15 B. Parker S. Doolittle    0
Fri. 4 @ NYM 5-3 19-15 J. Arrieta J. Hughes B. Workman  0
Sat. 5 @ NYM 1-5 19-16 S. Lugo S. Howard    0
Sun. 6 @ NYM 1-14 19-17 J. deGrom A. Nola    0
Mon. 7 @ NYM 9-8 20-17 B. Workman M. Castro H. Neris  0
Tue. 8 Bos 6-5 21-17 H. Neris M. Barnes    0
Tue. 8 Bos 2-5 21-18 C. Mazza D. Phelps M. Walden  0
Thu. 10 @ Mia 6-7 21-19 Y. Garcia B. Workman    0
Fri. 11 @ Mia 11-0 22-19 A. Nola T. Rogers    0
Fri. 11 @ Mia 3-5 22-20 J. Hoyt R. Suarez Y. Garcia  0
Sat. 12 @ Mia 12-6 23-20 H. Hembree J. Urena    0
Sun. 13 @ Mia 1-2 23-21 S. Sanchez R. Rosso    0
Sun. 13 @ Mia 1-8 23-22 B. Garrett Z. Eflin    0
Mon. 14 @ Mia 2-6 23-23 P. Lopez V. Velasquez    0
Tue. 15 NYM 4-1 24-23 J. Arrieta R. Porcello H. Neris  0
Wed. 16 NYM 4-5 24-24 M. Castro H. Neris E. Diaz  0
Thu. 17 NYM 6-10 24-25 J. Wilson B. Workman    0
Date Opp Time TVPhillies : Pitcher Opp: Pitcher
Fri. 18 at Tor 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET16:05 ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST2:05 PM CST3:35 PM VEN0:05 UAE (+1)3:05 PM CT  NSPA/RSN1 Z. Eflin (2-2) R. Ray (1-0)
Fri. 18 vs. Tor 4:05 PM PT5:05 PM MT6:05 PM CT7:05 PM ET19:05 ET23:05 GMT7:05 4:05 PM MST6:05 PM EST5:05 PM CST6:35 PM VEN3:05 UAE (+1)6:05 PM CT  RSN/NSPA R. Stripling (0-2)
Sat. 19 vs. Tor 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  RSN/NSPA V. Velasquez (0-1) H. Ryu (4-1)
Sun. 20 vs. Tor 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET15:05 ET19:05 GMT3:05 12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST1:05 PM CST2:35 PM VEN23:05 UAE2:05 PM CT  RSN/NSPA T. Walker (3-3)
Mon. 21 at Was 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN/NSPA Z. Wheeler (4-0) A. Voth (0-5)
Tue. 22 at Was 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET15:05 ET19:05 GMT3:05 12:05 PM MST2:05 PM EST1:05 PM CST2:35 PM VEN23:05 UAE2:05 PM CT  MAS2/NSPA A. Nola (5-3)
Tue. 22 at Was 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MASN/NSPA  
Wed. 23 at Was 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT  MAS2/NSPA Z. Eflin (2-2) E. Fedde (1-3)
Fri. 25 at TB 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  SUN/NSPA V. Velasquez (0-1) C. Morton (1-2)
Sat. 26 at TB 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT  SUN/NSPA Z. Wheeler (4-0) R. Yarbrough (1-3)
Sun. 27 at TB 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET15:10 ET19:10 GMT3:10 12:10 PM MST2:10 PM EST1:10 PM CST2:40 PM VEN23:10 UAE2:10 PM CT  SUN/NSPA A. Nola (5-3)
Last updated Sep. 18, 2:07 P.M. ET

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.