NHL Hockey

#7
Alex Pietrangelo
G A Pts
16 36 52
Team: Vegas Golden Knights Height: 6-3 Born: 1/18/1990
Position: DWeight: 210 Birthplace: King City, Ontario

Latest News
June 22 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET23:49 BRT - Alex Pietrangelo had 26:06 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 20 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)22:53 ET23:53 BRT - Alex Pietrangelo had 26:37 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
June 18 8:33 PM PT9:33 PM MT10:33 PM CT11:33 PM ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST9:33 PM CST10:33 PM EST7:33 UAE (+1)23:33 ET0:33 BRT - Alex Pietrangelo scored one goal in 30:11 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pietrangelo now has four goals on the season.
June 16 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)23:55 ET0:55 BRT - Alex Pietrangelo scored two goals in 28:36 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pietrangelo now has three goals on the season.
June 15 10:28 PM PT11:28 PM MT12:28 AM CT1:28 AM ET5:28 GMT13:28 10:28 PM MST11:28 PM CST12:28 AM EST9:28 UAE1:28 ET2:28 BRT - Alex Pietrangelo had 25:26 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 10 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)23:47 ET0:47 BRT - Alex Pietrangelo tallied one goal and one assist in 23:43 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-3 win over the Avalanche on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pietrangelo now has one goal and seven assists on the season.
June 8 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)23:58 ET0:58 BRT - Alex Pietrangelo had an assist in 23:51 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pietrangelo now has six assists on the season.
June 6 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET23:45 BRT - Alex Pietrangelo had an assist in 25:42 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-1 win over the Avalanche on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pietrangelo now has five assists on the season.
June 4 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST9:56 PM CST10:56 PM EST7:56 UAE (+1)23:56 ET0:56 BRT - Alex Pietrangelo had an assist in 25:47 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pietrangelo now has four assists on the season.
June 3 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST10:28 PM CST11:28 PM EST8:28 UAE0:28 ET1:28 BRT - Alex Pietrangelo had 27:16 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 30 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET23:18 BRT - Alex Pietrangelo had 19:32 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 7-1 loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 28 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Alex Pietrangelo had an assist in 23:05 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-2 win over the Wild on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pietrangelo now has three assists on the season.
May 27 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST10:47 PM CST11:47 PM EST8:47 UAE0:47 ET1:47 BRT - Alex Pietrangelo had 23:02 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-0 loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 25 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST10:18 PM CST11:18 PM EST8:18 UAE0:18 ET1:18 BRT - Alex Pietrangelo had an assist in 26:11 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-2 loss to the Wild on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Pietrangelo now has two assists on the season.
May 22 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Alex Pietrangelo had 21:12 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-0 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
May 20 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Alex Pietrangelo had 24:58 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 18 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST9:56 PM CST10:56 PM EST7:56 UAE (+1)23:56 ET0:56 BRT - Alex Pietrangelo had an assist in 22:57 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-1 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pietrangelo now has one assist on the season.
May 16 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST3:19 PM CST4:19 PM EST1:19 UAE (+1)17:19 ET18:19 BRT - Alex Pietrangelo had 24:42 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 1-0 loss to the Wild on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 12 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)22:31 ET23:31 BRT - Alex Pietrangelo scored one goal in 19:52 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-0 win over the Sharks on Wednesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pietrangelo now has seven goals on the season.
May 10 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Alex Pietrangelo scored one goal in 29:08 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pietrangelo now has six goals on the season.
May 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Alex Pietrangelo had two assists in 20:42 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pietrangelo now has 16 assists on the season.
May 7 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Alex Pietrangelo had 24:07 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 overtime win over the Blues on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 StL 8 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
2009-10 StL 9 1 1 2 -9 6 0 0 0 7 14.29
2010-11 StL 79 11 32 43 18 19 4 0 1 161 6.83
2011-12 StL 81 12 39 51 16 36 6 0 6 202 5.94
2012-13 StL 47 5 19 24 0 10 2 0 0 93 5.38
2013-14 StL 81 8 43 51 20 32 2 0 1 164 4.88
2014-15 StL 81 7 39 46 -2 28 1 0 2 195 3.59
2015-16 StL 73 7 30 37 10 20 1 0 1 182 3.85
2016-17 StL 80 14 34 48 3 24 6 0 4 181 7.73
2017-18 StL 78 15 39 54 8 22 3 0 5 216 6.94
2018-19 StL 71 13 28 41 2 22 3 0 2 168 7.74
2019-20 StL 70 16 36 52 11 20 6 0 3 225 7.11
2020-21 VGK 41 7 16 23 20 16 0 0 2 126 5.56
Career 799 116 357 473 97 257 34 0 27 1927 6.02

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 StL 8 0 5 5 -1 0 0 0 0 19 0.00
2012-13 StL 6 1 1 2 2 2 0 0 0 14 7.14
2013-14 StL 6 1 2 3 1 0 0 0 0 13 7.69
2014-15 StL 6 0 2 2 1 0 0 0 0 23 0.00
2015-16 StL 20 2 8 10 3 16 0 0 0 36 5.56
2016-17 StL 11 0 4 4 -3 8 0 0 0 29 0.00
2018-19 StL 26 3 16 19 5 12 0 0 1 77 3.90
2019-20 StL 9 1 5 6 0 6 1 0 0 33 3.03
2020-21 VGK 18 4 7 11 7 16 0 0 1 70 5.71
Career 110 12 50 62 15 60 1 0 2 314 3.82

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.