NHL Hockey

#36
Jack Campbell
W GAA Sv%
13 1.78 0.942
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-3 Born: 1/9/1992
Position: GWeight: 207 Birthplace: Port Huron, Michigan

Latest News
Dec. 4 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 37 of 40 shots in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 shootout loss to the Wild on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 13-4-2 on the season with a 1.78 GAA and .942 save percentage.
Dec. 1 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 28 of 31 shots in the Maple Leafs' 8-3 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 13-4-1 on the season with a 1.72 GAA and .943 save percentage.
Nov. 28 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET0:37 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 38 of 39 shots in the Maple Leafs' 5-1 win over the Ducks on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 12-4-1 on the season with a 1.64 GAA and .946 save percentage.
Nov. 24 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST10:57 PM CST11:57 PM EST8:57 UAE23:57 ET2:57 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 30 of 32 shots in the Maple Leafs' 6-2 win over the Kings on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 11-4-1 on the season with a 1.68 GAA and .943 save percentage.
Nov. 24 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST10:57 PM CST11:57 PM EST8:57 UAE23:57 ET2:57 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 30 of 32 shots in the Maple Leafs' 6-2 win over the Kings on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 11-4-1 on the season with a 1.68 GAA and .943 save percentage.
Nov. 20 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Jack Campbell stopped 29 of 31 shots in the Maple Leafs' 2-0 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 10-4-1 on the season with a 1.66 GAA and .944 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2013-14 Dal 1 60 6.00 0 1 0 - 0 0 6 47 0.872
2016-17 LA 1 20 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 5 1.000
2017-18 LA 5 266 2.47 2 0 2 - 0 0 11 145 0.924
2018-19 LA 31 1592 2.30 10 14 1 - 7 2 61 845 0.928
2019-20 LA 20 1201 2.85 8 10 2 - 3 0 57 572 0.900
2019-20 Tor 6 365 2.63 3 2 1 - 1 0 16 189 0.915
2019-20 Tot 26 1566 2.80 11 12 3 - 4 0 73 761 0.904
2020-21 Tor 22 1284 2.15 17 3 2 - 2 2 46 585 0.921
2021-22 Tor 20 1148 1.78 13 4 2 - 2 3 34 587 0.942
Career 106 5939 2.33 53 34 10 - 15 7 231 2975 0.922

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2020-21 Tor 7 430 1.81 3 4 0 - 1 1 13 197 0.934
Career 7 430 1.81 3 4 0 - 1 1 13 197 0.934

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.