NHL Hockey

#55
Mark Scheifele
G A Pts
21 42 63
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-3 Born: 3/15/1993
Position: CWeight: 207 Birthplace: Kitchener, Ontario

Latest News
June 4 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET21:54 GMT5:54 2:54 PM MST3:54 PM CST4:54 PM EST1:54 UAE (+1)17:54 ET18:54 BRT - Schiefele said he will not appeal his four-game suspension for his crushing blow that sent Montreal's Jake Evans off the ice on a stretcher in Game 1 on Wednesday. Scheifele's hit came as Evans wrapped a shot into an Winnipeg net with 57 seconds left. The 6-foot-3, 207-pound Scheifele leveled Evans at the goal line. The Canadiens forward flew through the air, striking his head on the ice. He lay still for several moments while trainers and medical staff tended to him.
Analysis: Losing Scheifele creates a big loss for the Jets. The 28-year-old was their leading scorer in the regular season with 63 points (21 goals, 42 assists). He has five more (two goals, three assists) in five playoff appearances this year. Scheifele would be eligible to return for Game 6 on June 11 should this series go that far.
June 2 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST7:26 PM CST8:26 PM EST5:26 UAE (+1)21:26 ET22:26 BRT - Mark Scheifele had 24:43 of ice time in the Jets' 5-3 loss to the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 25 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE1:13 ET2:13 BRT - Mark Scheifele scored two goals in 40:13 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Oilers on Monday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Scheifele now has two goals on the season.
May 23 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - Mark Scheifele had an assist in 25:05 of ice time in the Jets' 5-4 win over the Oilers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Scheifele now has three assists on the season.
May 23 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - Mark Scheifele had an assist in 25:05 of ice time in the Jets' 5-4 win over the Oilers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Scheifele now has three assists on the season.
May 21 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)23:13 ET0:13 BRT - Mark Scheifele had 22:58 of ice time in the Jets' 1-0 win over the Oilers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 19 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Mark Scheifele had two assists in 20:24 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Scheifele now has two assists on the season.
May 14 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET22:28 BRT - Mark Scheifele had two assists in 18:33 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Scheifele now has 42 assists on the season.
May 11 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Mark Scheifele tallied one goal and one assist in 17:16 of ice time in the Jets' 5-0 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Scheifele now has 21 goals and 40 assists on the season.
May 10 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Mark Scheifele had an assist in 24:38 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Canucks on Monday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Scheifele now has 39 assists on the season.
May 8 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Mark Scheifele tallied one goal and one assist in 23:00 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Scheifele now has 20 goals and 38 assists on the season.
May 5 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)23:01 ET0:01 BRT - Mark Scheifele had an assist in 17:36 of ice time in the Jets' 4-0 win over the Flames on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Scheifele now has 37 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Wpg 7 1 0 1 0 0 1 0 0 5 20.00
2012-13 Wpg 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2013-14 Wpg 63 13 21 34 9 14 1 0 2 100 13.00
2014-15 Wpg 82 15 34 49 11 24 3 0 2 170 8.82
2015-16 Wpg 71 29 32 61 16 48 7 0 3 194 14.95
2016-17 Wpg 79 32 50 82 18 38 7 0 5 160 20.00
2017-18 Wpg 60 23 37 60 19 18 8 2 3 125 18.40
2018-19 Wpg 82 38 46 84 8 38 12 0 6 199 19.10
2019-20 Wpg 71 29 44 73 2 45 10 0 6 170 17.06
2020-21 Wpg 56 21 42 63 -4 12 4 0 4 126 16.67
Career 575 201 306 507 79 237 53 2 31 1255 16.02

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Wpg 4 0 1 1 -2 4 0 0 0 2 0.00
2017-18 Wpg 17 14 6 20 6 10 4 0 1 45 31.11
2018-19 Wpg 6 2 3 5 0 8 1 0 0 14 14.29
2019-20 Wpg 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2020-21 Wpg 5 2 3 5 1 17 1 0 0 14 14.29
Career 33 18 13 31 5 39 6 0 1 75 24.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.