NHL Hockey

#48
Tomas Hertl
G A Pts
20 15 35
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 6-2 Born: 11/12/1993
Position: CWeight: 215 Birthplace: Prague, Czech Republic

Latest News
Jan. 17 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET22:36 GMT6:36 3:36 PM MST4:36 PM CST5:36 PM EST2:36 UAE (+1)17:36 ET20:36 BRT - Tomas Hertl 18:03 of ice time in the Sharks' 6-2 win over the Kings on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Hertl now has 15 assists on the season.
Jan. 16 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST11:09 PM CST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE0:09 ET3:09 BRT - Tomas Hertl had 20:56 of ice time in the Sharks' 2-1 overtime loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 14 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST11:10 PM CST12:10 AM EST9:10 UAE0:10 ET3:10 BRT - Tomas Hertl had 21:28 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-0 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 12 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST11:15 PM CST12:15 AM EST9:15 UAE0:15 ET3:15 BRT - Tomas Hertl had 21:43 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 overtime win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 8 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Tomas Hertl had a hat trick in 23:27 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 overtime win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Hertl now has 20 goals on the season.
Jan. 6 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Tomas Hertl tallied one goal and one assist in 20:40 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hertl now has 17 goals and 11 assists on the season.
Jan. 4 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST8:35 PM CST9:35 PM EST6:35 UAE (+1)21:35 ET0:35 BRT - Tomas Hertl had an assist in 22:05 of ice time in the Sharks' 6-2 loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Hertl now has 10 assists on the season.
Jan. 2 11:50 AM PT12:50 PM MT1:50 PM CT2:50 PM ET19:50 GMT3:50 12:50 PM MST1:50 PM CST2:50 PM EST23:50 UAE14:50 ET17:50 BRT - Tomas Hertl had 19:40 of ice time in the Sharks' 8-5 loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST11:20 PM CST12:20 AM EST9:20 UAE0:20 ET3:20 BRT - Tomas Hertl tallied one goal and one assist in 21:54 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 overtime win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hertl now has 16 goals and nine assists on the season.
Dec. 29 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST11:19 PM CST12:19 AM EST9:19 UAE0:19 ET3:19 BRT - Tomas Hertl scored one goal in 21:16 of ice time in the Sharks' 8-7 shootout win over the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hertl now has 15 goals on the season.
Dec. 27 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET3:33 GMT11:33 8:33 PM MST9:33 PM CST10:33 PM EST7:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET1:33 BRT - Hertl (COVID-19 protocol) will play Tuesday against Arizona.
Analysis: Hertl, San Jose's leader with 14 goals, hasn't played since Dec. 16.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 SJ 37 15 10 25 11 4 3 0 3 98 15.31
2014-15 SJ 82 13 18 31 -5 16 3 0 4 145 8.97
2015-16 SJ 81 21 25 46 16 26 3 0 3 202 10.40
2016-17 SJ 49 10 12 22 -8 14 1 0 4 100 10.00
2017-18 SJ 79 22 24 46 -2 41 6 1 5 175 12.57
2018-19 SJ 77 35 39 74 5 18 11 1 5 176 19.89
2019-20 SJ 48 16 20 36 -18 16 2 2 1 117 13.68
2020-21 SJ 50 19 24 43 1 27 4 1 2 112 16.96
2021-22 SJ 40 20 15 35 0 10 3 0 4 115 17.39
Career 543 171 187 358 0 172 36 5 31 1240 13.79

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 SJ 7 2 3 5 -3 2 0 0 0 19 10.53
2015-16 SJ 20 6 5 11 8 4 2 0 1 50 12.00
2016-17 SJ 6 0 2 2 0 2 0 0 0 15 0.00
2017-18 SJ 10 6 3 9 2 8 1 0 2 34 17.65
2018-19 SJ 19 10 5 15 2 4 5 1 2 59 16.95
Career 62 24 18 42 9 20 8 1 5 177 13.56

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.