NHL Hockey

#60
Chris Driedger
W GAA Sv%
14 2.07 0.927
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-4 Born: 5/18/1994
Position: GWeight: 205 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Latest News
May 10 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Chris Driedger stopped all 30 shots he faced in the Panthers' 4-0 win over the Lightning on Monday for his third shutout of the year. The victory pushed him to 14-6-3 on the season with a 2.07 GAA and .927 save percentage.
Apr. 26 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Chris Driedger stopped 14 of 16 shots in the Panthers' 4-1 loss to the Predators on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 13-6-3 on the season with a 2.17 GAA and .923 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2014-15 Ott 1 22 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 10 1.000
2015-16 Ott 1 31 0.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 0 11 1.000
2016-17 Ott 1 40 6.00 0 1 0 - 0 0 4 15 0.733
2019-20 Fla 12 642 2.05 7 2 1 - 2 1 22 354 0.938
2020-21 Fla 23 1361 2.07 14 6 3 - 3 3 47 640 0.927
Career 38 2098 2.09 21 9 4 - 5 4 73 1030 0.929


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.