NHL Hockey

#16
Aleksander Barkov
G A Pts
2 3 5
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-3 Born: 9/2/1995
Position: CWeight: 215 Birthplace: Tampere, Finland

Latest News
Oct. 23 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Aleksander Barkov had 22:54 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-2 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 21 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Aleksander Barkov had 18:37 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 19 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Aleksander Barkov tallied one goal and one assist in 23:05 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Barkov now has two goals and three assists on the season.
Oct. 16 4:57 PM PT5:57 PM MT6:57 PM CT7:57 PM ET23:57 GMT7:57 4:57 PM MST5:57 PM CST6:57 PM EST3:57 UAE (+1)19:57 ET20:57 BRT - Aleksander Barkov scored one goal in 18:01 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Barkov now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 14 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Aleksander Barkov had two assists in 27:38 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Barkov now has two assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Fla 54 8 16 24 -3 10 3 0 1 87 9.20
2014-15 Fla 71 16 20 36 -4 16 3 0 3 123 13.01
2015-16 Fla 66 28 31 59 18 8 9 1 8 171 16.37
2016-17 Fla 61 21 31 52 13 10 3 0 5 142 14.79
2017-18 Fla 79 27 51 78 9 14 5 5 3 256 10.55
2018-19 Fla 82 35 61 96 -3 8 13 0 5 206 16.99
2019-20 Fla 66 20 42 62 2 18 7 0 2 172 11.63
2020-21 Fla 50 26 32 58 12 14 7 1 6 176 14.77
2021-22 Fla 5 2 3 5 7 2 0 0 1 12 16.67
Career 534 183 287 470 51 100 50 7 34 1345 13.61

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Fla 6 2 1 3 -2 2 0 0 0 28 7.14
2019-20 Fla 4 1 3 4 0 2 1 0 0 14 7.14
2020-21 Fla 6 1 6 7 -8 2 1 0 0 20 5.00
Career 16 4 10 14 -10 6 2 0 0 62 6.45

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.