NHL Hockey

#74
Juuse Saros
W GAA Sv%
21 2.42 0.924
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-11 Born: 4/19/1995
Position: GWeight: 180 Birthplace: Forssa, Finland

Latest News
Jan. 20 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Juuse Saros stopped 36 of 38 shots in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Jets on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 21-11-2 on the season with a 2.42 GAA and .924 save percentage.
Jan. 17 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)22:13 ET1:13 BRT - Juuse Saros stopped 24 of 29 shots in the Predators' 5-3 loss to the Blues on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 20-11-2 on the season with a 2.43 GAA and .923 save percentage.
Jan. 15 11:57 AM PT12:57 PM MT1:57 PM CT2:57 PM ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST1:57 PM CST2:57 PM EST23:57 UAE14:57 ET17:57 BRT - Juuse Saros stopped 40 of 44 shots in the Predators' 4-3 overtime loss to the Bruins on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 20-10-2 on the season with a 2.35 GAA and .926 save percentage.
Jan. 13 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Juuse Saros stopped 17 of 20 shots in the Predators' 4-1 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 20-10-1 on the season with a 2.30 GAA and .927 save percentage.
Jan. 11 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET1:02 BRT - Juuse Saros stopped 40 of 44 shots in the Predators' 5-4 overtime win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 20-9-1 on the season with a 2.27 GAA and .928 save percentage.
Jan. 8 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST9:02 PM CST10:02 PM EST7:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET1:02 BRT - Juuse Saros stopped 38 of 40 shots in the Predators' 4-2 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 19-9-1 on the season with a 2.21 GAA and .929 save percentage.
Jan. 7 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST11:32 PM CST12:32 AM EST9:32 UAE0:32 ET3:32 BRT - Juuse Saros stopped 46 of 48 shots in the Predators' 4-2 win over the Kings on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 18-9-1 on the season with a 2.22 GAA and .928 save percentage.
Jan. 4 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET2:55 BRT - Juuse Saros stopped 41 of 43 shots in the Predators' 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 17-9-1 on the season with a 2.23 GAA and .927 save percentage.
Jan. 1 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)15:42 ET18:42 BRT - Juuse Saros stopped 37 of 38 shots in the Predators' 6-1 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 16-9-1 on the season with a 2.24 GAA and .925 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2015-16 Nsh 1 58 3.10 0 1 0 - 1 0 3 23 0.870
2016-17 Nsh 21 1199 2.35 10 8 3 - 6 1 47 614 0.923
2017-18 Nsh 26 1496 2.44 11 5 7 - 2 3 61 810 0.925
2018-19 Nsh 31 1696 2.62 17 10 2 - 5 3 74 870 0.915
2019-20 Nsh 40 2176 2.70 17 12 4 - 5 4 98 1142 0.914
2020-21 Nsh 36 2051 2.28 21 11 1 - 7 3 78 1073 0.927
2021-22 Nsh 34 2007 2.42 21 11 2 - 7 2 81 1068 0.924
Career 189 10686 2.48 97 58 19 - 33 16 442 5600 0.921

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2016-17 Nsh 2 56 3.16 0 0 0 - 0 0 3 17 0.824
2017-18 Nsh 4 113 1.05 0 0 0 - 3 0 2 42 0.952
2018-19 Nsh 1 45 1.33 0 0 0 - 0 0 1 21 0.952
2019-20 Nsh 4 242 3.22 1 3 0 - 1 0 13 124 0.895
2020-21 Nsh 6 432 2.78 2 4 0 - 2 0 20 252 0.921
Career 17 890 2.63 3 7 0 - 6 0 39 456 0.914

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.