NHL Hockey

#90
Elvis Merzlikins
W GAA Sv%
3 1.63 0.947
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-3 Born: 4/13/1994
Position: GWeight: 183 Birthplace: Riga, Latvia

Latest News
Oct. 21 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Elvis Merzlikins stopped 34 of 36 shots in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 overtime win over the Islanders on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 3-0-0 on the season with a 1.63 GAA and .947 save percentage.
Oct. 16 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Elvis Merzlikins stopped 19 of 20 shots in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 overtime win over the Kraken on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 2-0-0 on the season with a 1.47 GAA and .948 save percentage.
Oct. 14 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Elvis Merzlikins stopped 36 of 38 shots in the Blue Jackets' 8-2 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 2.00 GAA and .947 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2019-20 Cls 33 1815 2.35 13 9 8 - 2 5 71 919 0.923
2020-21 Cls 28 1496 2.77 8 12 5 - 5 2 69 825 0.916
2021-22 Cls 3 184 1.63 3 0 0 - 0 0 5 94 0.947
Career 64 3496 2.49 24 21 13 - 7 7 145 1838 0.921

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2019-20 Cls 2 122 1.95 1 1 0 - 0 0 4 74 0.946
Career 2 122 1.95 1 1 0 - 0 0 4 74 0.946

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.