NHL Hockey

#12
Matt Boldy
G A Pts
3 3 6
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-2 Born: 4/5/2001
Position: LWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Millis, Massachusetts

Latest News
Jan. 24 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Matt Boldy tallied one goal and one assist in 18:18 of ice time in the Wild's 8-2 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Boldy now has three goals and three assists on the season.
Jan. 22 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE23:02 ET2:02 BRT - Matt Boldy had 18:09 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 21 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST9:19 PM CST10:19 PM EST7:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET1:19 BRT - Matt Boldy had 17:13 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 17 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET22:08 GMT6:08 3:08 PM MST4:08 PM CST5:08 PM EST2:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET20:08 BRT - Matt Boldy had an assist in 17:14 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 shootout loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Boldy now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 14 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Matt Boldy tallied one goal and one assist in 14:28 of ice time in the Wild's 7-3 win over the Ducks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Boldy now has two goals and one assist on the season.
Jan. 8 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST9:11 PM CST10:11 PM EST7:11 UAE (+1)22:11 ET1:11 BRT - Matt Boldy had 20:54 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 shootout win over the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2021-22 Min 7 3 3 6 6 0 1 0 2 18 16.67
Career 7 3 3 6 6 0 1 0 2 18 16.67


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.